We and the Sea - Tamba 4

Stock Number
UCCU 90272
CTI Records
CD album.
Released: 2017-7 -12
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 O Morro 00:00:00
2 Moca Flor 00:00:00
3 Iemanja 00:00:00
4 We and the Sea 00:00:00
5 Chant Of Ossanha 00:00:00
6 The Dolphin 00:00:00
7 Consolation 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Bebeto Castilho bass
Bebeto Castilho flute
Bebeto Castilho vocal
Creed Taylor producer
Dorio Ferreira bass
Dorio Ferreira guitar
Dorio Ferreira percussion
Dorio Ferreira vocal
Harvey Loomis liner notes
Luiz Eca organ
Luiz Eca piano
Luiz Eca vocal
Ohana congas
Ohana drums
Ohana percussion
Ohana vocal
Pete Turner photography
Richard Seidel reissue supervisor
Rubens Ohana congas
Rubens Ohana drums
Rubens Ohana percussion
Rubens Ohana vocal
Rudy Van Gelder engineer
Rudy Van Gelder mastering
Sam Antupit cover art
Sam Antupit design

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!