Now - Tubes

Stock Number
L 36120
A&M Records
New Zealand
vinyl album.
Released: 1977
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Smoke (La Vie En Fumer) 00:04:50
2 Hit Parade 00:03:35
3 Strung Out On Strings 00:04:10
4 Golden Boy 00:04:00
5 My Head Is My Only House Unless It Rains 00:04:30
6 God-Bird-Change 00:03:18
7 I'm Just a Mess 00:03:10
8 Cathy's Clone 00:03:30
9 Pound Of Flesh 00:03:00
10 This Town 00:03:15
11 You're No Fun 00:04:51
Credit Sort descending Role
Alvin Meyerowitz photography
Bernie Grundman mastering
Bill Spooner guitar
Bill Spooner mix
Bill Spooner vocal
Chuck Beeson design
David Raeder assistant engineer
Don Wood co-producer
Don Wood engineer
Don Wood mix
Fee Waybill vocal
Gerald Kudo photography
Jim Sintetos assistant engineer
John Anthony mix
John Anthony producer
John Henning assistant engineer
Michael Cotten design
Michael Cotten synthesizer
Mike Beiriger assistant engineer
Mingo Lewis percussion
Mort Moriarty photography
Peter Ogilvie photography
Prairie Prince (Charles Prince, Jr.) design
Prairie Prince (Charles Prince, Jr.) drums
Prairie Prince (Charles Prince, Jr.) illustration
Re Styles vocal
Rick Anderson bass
Roger Steen guitar
Roger Steen vocal
Roland Young art direction
Vince Welnick keyboards
W. S. Richardson assistant engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!