Days Like This - Van Morrison

Stock Number
31452 7307
A&M Associated Labels (Polydor)
United States
CD album, cassette album.
Released: 1995-6 -20
Recording Notes
Cassette deleted 11/6/2001
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Perfect Fit 00:04:33
2 Russian Roulette 00:03:56
3 Raincheck 00:05:53
4 You Don't Know Me 00:04:32
5 No Religion 00:05:14
6 Underlying Depression 00:04:35
7 Songwriter 00:02:50
8 Days Like This 00:03:13
9 I'll Never Be Free 00:03:37
10 Melancholia 00:03:56
11 Ancient Highway 00:08:53
12 In the Afternoon 00:06:21
Credit Sort descending Role
Abrahams Pants design
Alastair McMillan assistant engineer
Alfred Ellis horn arrangement
Alfred Ellis tenor sax
Andy Greetham design
Artie McGlynn guitar
Avril Mackintosh assistant engineer
Brian Kennedy background vocal
Brian Masterson engineer
Foggy Lyttle guitar
Geoff Dunn drums
Greig Sangster assistant engineer
Ian Cooper mastering
James McMillan flugelhorn
James McMillan horn arrangement
James McMillan trumpet
Jamie Cullum assistant engineer
Kate St. John alto sax
Kate St. John tenor sax
Leo Green tenor sax
Liam Bradley drums
Matthew Holland flugelhorn
Matthew Holland trumpet
Matthew Lawrence assistant engineer
Meabh Flynn assistant engineer
Mick Glossop engineer
Mick Glossop mix
Nicky Scott bass
Phil Coulter piano
Ronnie Johnson guitar
Shana Morrison background vocal
Teena Lyle background vocal
Teena Lyle recorder
Tim Young mastering
Van Morrison guitar
Van Morrison harmonica
Van Morrison producer
Van Morrison vocal
Walter Samuel engineer
Walter Samuel mix

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!