Christmas With Waldo de los Rios - Waldo de los Rios

Stock Number
AMLS 68195
A&M Records, Ltd.
vinyl album.
Released: 1973-12
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Carol Of the Drum 00:03:45
2 The First Noel 00:03:46
3 Silent Night 00:03:40
4 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 00:02:30
5 O Tannenbaum 00:02:35
6 O Come All Ye Faithful 00:03:07
7 Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem 00:03:00
8 White Christmas 00:02:11
9 Hark! the Herald Angels Song 00:03:18
10 Jingle Bells 00:03:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Rafael Trabucchelli producer
Waldo de los Rios conductor

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!