Mean Streak - Y&T

Stock Number
UICY 94052
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2009-4 -22
Recording Notes
Limited edition SHM. Reissued 4/3/2010 as SHM Limited edition CD.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Mean Streak 00:04:07
2 Straight Thru the Heart 00:04:13
3 Lonely Side Of Town 00:04:44
4 Midnight in Tokyo 00:05:44
5 Breaking Away 00:04:40
6 Hang' Em High 00:05:30
7 Take You to the Limit 00:05:02
8 Sentimental Fool Down and Dirty 00:03:10
9 Down and Dirty 00:03:30
10 I'm Not Sorry 00:05:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Bernie Grundman mastering
Chris Tsangarides engineer
Chris Tsangarides producer
Chuck Beeson art direction
Dave Lepori photography
Dave Meniketti guitar
Dave Meniketti vocal
Doug Omotto photography
Jenny Raisler photography
Joey Alves guitar
Joey Alves vocal
John Dismukes illustration
Larry DuPont artwork
Leonard Haze drums
Leonard Haze percussion
Mick Herbick second engineer
Mike Fink design
Philip Kennemore bass
Philip Kennemore synthesizer
Philip Kennemore vocal
Richie Corsello second engineer
Scott Boorey assistant engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!