Spirito DiVino - Zucchero

Stock Number
A&M Records
United States
Released: 2013-4 -16
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Voodoo Voodoo 00:04:08
2 No More Regrets 00:03:59
3 Feels Like a Woman 00:05:13
4 Alleluja 00:04:44
5 Cosi' Celeste 00:04:50
6 Madre Dolicissima (Mama) 00:07:18
7 Come In Love 00:04:34
8 Diamante 00:05:49
9 O.L.S.M.M. 00:03:32
10 My Love 00:05:32
Credit Sort descending Role
Andrew Love musician
Anton Corbijn photography
Antonella Pepe musician
Arthur Miels musician
Bernard O’Reilly assistant engineer
Cianni Pirotta photography
Clarence Clemons musician
Corrado Rustici arranger
Corrado Rustici musician
Corrado Rustici producer
David Sancious musician
Gianni Pirotta photography
Gordon Lyon engineer
Gordon Lyon mix
Henry Padovani executive producer
Jeff Beck musician
Jenny Bersola musician
Jim Labinski assistant engineer
Johnnie Johnson musician
Katie Kissoon musician
Lee Nocentelli musician
Leisure Process art direction
Leisure Process design
Lester Snell choir arranger
Lisa Hunt musician
Luciano Luisi arranger
Luciano Luisi musician
Manuela Cortesi musician
Maurizio Maggi engineer
Miles Copeland production manager
Mino Vergnaghi musician
New Orleans Gospel Choir vocal
Pat McDonald musician
Polo Jones musician
Rosario Jermano musician
Ryan DuFrene assistant engineer
Sheila E. (Sheila Escovedo) musician
Showbiz Arts & Graphics art direction
Showbiz Arts & Graphics design
Showbiz Arts & Graphics Bologna art direction
Showbiz Arts & Graphics Bologna design
Steve Smith musician
Tessa Niles musician
Tim Young mastering
Wayne Jackson musician
Zucchero arranger

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!