Slow JA&Ms

Stock Number
AMDJ 093092
A&M Records
Released: 1992
Artist Track Sort descending Title Time
CeCe Peniston 1 Inside That I Cried (Edit) 00:04:46
Color Me Badd 2 Forever Love 00:05:10
Neville Brothers 3 True Love 00:03:35
Wall Of Silence 4 It's Only Love (Edit) 00:04:23
Bryan Adams 5 Do I Have To Say the Words? 00:04:17
Melissa Etheridge 6 Dance Without Sleeping 00:05:40

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!