Hot Summer Cool Music

Stock Number
376 052
A&M Records
Artist Track Sort descending Title Time
Monster Magnet 1 Space Lord 00:05:55
Therapy? 2 Lonely Cryin' Only 00:02:40
16 Horsepowe 3 Low Estate 00:04:10
MxPx 4 I'm OK, You're OK 00:02:38
Bluetones 5 Solomon Bites the Worm 00:03:09
Cold 6 Go Away 00:04:45

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!