Declaration - Alarm

Stock Number
I.R.S. Records
CD album.
Released: 1991
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Declaration 00:00:45
2 Marching On 00:03:35
3 Where Were You Hiding When the Storm Broke? 00:02:56
4 Third Light 00:03:25
5 Sixty Eight Guns 00:05:49
6 We Are the Light 00:03:16
7 Shout to the Devil 00:04:10
8 Blaze Of Glory 00:06:04
9 Tell Me 00:03:24
10 The Deceiver 00:05:05
11 The Stand (Prophecy) 00:01:15
12 Howling Wind 00:06:44
Credit Sort descending Role
Alan Shacklock keyboards
Alan Shacklock producer
BilBo (Dennis Blackham) mastering
Chris Porter engineer
Dave Sharp guitar
Dave Sharp vocal
Eddie MacDonald bass
Eddie MacDonald guitar
Eddie MacDonald vocal
Michael Ross art direction
Michael Ross design
Mike Peters guitar
Mike Peters harmonica
Mike Peters vocal
Nigel Twist (Nigel Buckle) drums
Nigel Twist (Nigel Buckle) percussion
Nigel Twist (Nigel Buckle) vocal
Robert Mason illustration
Simon Adamczewski art direction
Simon Adamczewski design
Stephen Oliver photography

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!