Best Of Alessi - Alessi

Stock Number
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Recording Notes
Lo Mejor de Alessi
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Dancing In the Halls Of Love 00:03:37
2 Words and Music 00:03:10
3 Driftin' 00:03:10
4 You Can Have It Back 00:03:02
5 Rainbows Go On Forever 00:03:25
6 All For a Reason 00:03:54
7 To You Tonight 00:03:28
8 That's When She Touched Me 00:03:24
9 Too Long to Forget 00:03:20
10 Hate to Be In Love 00:02:57

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!