Chiaroscuro - Anger & Marshall

Stock Number
371 043
Windham Hill Records
vinyl album, CD album, cassette album.
Released: 1986-9 -1
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Dolphins 00:04:15
2 Saurian's Farewell 00:04:36
3 Beneath the Surface 00:02:47
4 Beloved Infidel 00:07:49
5 Piacenza 00:04:05
6 Coming Back 00:04:11
7 Dardanelles 00:06:48
8 Spring Gesture 00:06:12
Credit Sort descending Role
Andy Narell steel drums
Anne Ackerman design
Barbara Higbie synthesizer
Bernie Grundman mastering
Darol Anger cello
Darol Anger mandolin
Darol Anger producer
Darol Anger synthesizer
Darol Anger viola
Darol Anger violin
David Winston photography
Dexter Gator assistant engineer
George Marsh percussion
Irene Young photography
Michael Manring bass
Michael Manring synthesizer
Mike Marshall guitar
Mike Marshall mandolin
Mike Marshall percussion
Mike Marshall producer
Mike Marshall synthesizer
Oliver DiCicco engineer
Oliver DiCicco producer
Stewart Whitmore mix editor
Todd Phillips string bass
William Ackerman executive producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!