Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid - Burt Bacharach

Stock Number
UICY 78159
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2017-3 -29
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 The Sundance Kid 00:02:10
2 Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head 00:03:00
3 Not Goin' Home Anymore 00:03:25
4 The South American Getaway 00:05:13
5 Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head 00:02:30
6 On a Bicycle Built For Joy 00:03:08
7 Come Touch the Sun 00:02:27
8 The Old Fun City 00:04:00
9 Not Goin' Home Anymore 00:01:02
Credit Sort descending Role
Burt Bacharach conductor

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!