Mona Bone Jakon - Cat Stevens

Stock Number
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album.
Released: 2008-12 -9
Recording Notes
Deleted 4/19/2011
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Lady D'Arbanville 00:03:40
2 Maybe You're Right 00:03:20
3 Pop Star 00:04:10
4 I Think I See the Light 00:03:01
5 Trouble 00:02:50
6 Mona Bone Jakon 00:01:38
7 I Wish I Wish 00:03:45
8 Katmandu 00:03:17
9 Time 00:01:26
10 Fill My Eyes 00:02:58
11 Lillywhite 00:03:40
Credit Sort descending Role
Alun Davies guitar
Cat Stevens arranger
Cat Stevens cover art
Cat Stevens guitar
Cat Stevens illustration
Cat Stevens keyboards
Cat Stevens vocal
Cat Stevens/Yusuf guitar
Cat Stevens/Yusuf keyboards
Cat Stevens/Yusuf vocal
Del Newman arranger
Harvey Burns drums
Harvey Burns percussion
Jack Rothstein viola
John Ryan bass
Lee Hulko mastering
Michael Bobak engineer
Paul Samwell-Smith producer
Peter Gabriel flute
Richard Sterling photography
Richard Stirling photography
Robert Ludwig mastering

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!