Lie Down In the Grass - Charlie Peacock

Stock Number
WR 165
Word Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1985
Recording Notes
Exit Records
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Young In Heart 00:03:29
2 Watching Eternity 00:02:58
3 It's Gone, It's Over 00:03:47
4 Human Condition 00:03:00
5 Lost In Translation 00:03:47
6 One, Two, Three (That's Okay) 00:03:45
7 Whole Lot Different/Whole Lot the Same 00:03:32
8 Till You Caught My Eye 00:03:30
9 Turned On an Attitude 00:02:57
10 Who Is Not Afraid? 00:03:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Bob Smith percussion
Charlie Peacock drums
Charlie Peacock keyboards
Charlie Peacock producer
Charlie Peacock vocal
Daryl Zachman engineer
Eric Hellman bass
Erik Kleven bass
Frank Ockenfels photography
Jan Volz coordination
Jim Casselli percussion
John Golden mastering
Ken Love remastering
Larry Hirsch mix
Larry Lunetta trumpet
Mary Neeley executive producer
Michael Butera sax
Mike Roe guitar
Mike Roe vocal
Miles Fields design
Steve Griffith bass
Steve Griffith guitar
Steve Griffith tom toms
Steve Griffith vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!