Crown of Thorns

Recording Years / Label
1983 -  I.R.S. Records
Name Member Years Instruments
Keith Finch keyboards
Malcolm Mehyer vocals, guitar
Phil Snow percussion
Steve Soer trumpet, vocals
Ty Holden bass
Name Birth Death
Keith Finch
Malcolm Mehyer
Phil Snow
Steve Soer
Ty Holden

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!