Nine - Fairport Convention

Stock Number
UICY 93997
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2009-3 -25
Recording Notes
Limited edition SHM
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 The Hexhamshire Lass 00:00:00
2 Polly On the Shore 00:00:00
3 The Brilliancy Medley & Cherokee Shuffle 00:00:00
4 To Althea From Prison 00:00:00
5 Tokyo 00:00:00
6 Bring 'Em Down 00:00:00
7 Big William 00:00:00
8 Pleasure & Pain 00:00:00
9 Possibly Parsons Green 00:00:00
10 The Devil In the Kitchen (Fiddlestix) 00:00:00
11 George Jackson 00:00:00
12 Pleasure & Pain 00:00:00
13 Six Days On the Road 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Brian Cooke photography
Dave Mattacks bass
Dave Mattacks drums
Dave Mattacks keyboards
Dave Mattacks percussion
Dave Pegg bass
Dave Pegg mandolin
Dave Pegg vocal
Dave Swarbrick arranger
Dave Swarbrick mandolin
Dave Swarbrick viola
Dave Swarbrick violin
Dave Swarbrick vocal
Fairport Convention arranger
Fairport Convention producer
Jerry Donahue guitar
John Wood engineer
John Wood producer
Philip Stirling-Wall design
Trevor Lucas arranger
Trevor Lucas guitar
Trevor Lucas producer
Trevor Lucas vocal
Wendy D.M. design

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!