20th Century Masters the Millennium Collection - Fairport Convention

Stock Number
606949 330828
A&M Records
United States
CD album, eAlbum.
Released: 2002-8 -6
Recording Notes
Remastered. Deleted 9/17/2010.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Meet On the Ledge 00:00:00
2 Fotheringay 00:00:00
3 Who Knows Where the Time Goes 00:00:00
4 Genesis Hall 00:00:00
5 Percy's Song 00:00:00
6 Come All Ye 00:00:00
7 Matty Groves 00:00:00
8 Crazy Man Michael 00:00:00
9 Sloth 00:00:00
10 Now Be Thankful 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Ashley Hutchings bass
Ashley Hutchings vocal
Bill Levenson compilation producer
Dave Mattacks drums
Dave Pegg bass
Dave Swarbrick mandolin
Dave Swarbrick viola
Dave Swarbrick violin
Fairport Convention producer
Ian Matthews percussion
Ian Matthews vocal
Joe Boyd producer
John Wood engineer
Martin Lamble drums
Richard Thompson dulcimer
Richard Thompson guitar
Richard Thompson vocal
Sandy Denny guitar
Sandy Denny vocal
Simon Nicol guitar
Simon Nicol producer
Simon Nicol vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!