Love On the Airwaves - Gallagher & Lyle

Stock Number
L 36129
A&M Records
New Zealand
vinyl album.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Love On the Airwaves 00:04:20
2 The Runaway 00:05:53
3 Every Little Teardrop 00:03:52
4 Had to Fall in Love 00:05:09
5 Street Boys 00:03:46
6 Never Give Up On Love 00:03:23
7 Dude in the Dark 00:04:43
8 Head Talk 00:03:49
9 Call For the Captain 00:04:05
10 It Only Hurts When I Laugh 00:02:57
Credit Sort descending Role
Alan Hornall bass
Benny Gallagher guitar
Benny Gallagher keyboards
Benny Gallagher lead vocal
Brian Rogers string arrangement
David Kershenbaum producer
Fabio Nicoli art direction
Geoff Emerick engineer
Graham Lyle guitar
Graham Lyle lead vocal
Iain Rae piano
Jimmy Jewell horn arrangement
Jimmy Jewell sax
John Kelly assistant engineer
John Mumford euphonium
John Mumford horn arrangement
Pete Henderson assistant engineer
Ray Duffy drums

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!