White Light - Gene Clark

Stock Number
UICY 25701
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2016-6 -22
Recording Notes
SHM-CD, 5 bonus tracks
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 The Virgin 00:03:35
2 With Tomorrow 00:02:25
3 White Light 00:03:38
4 Because Of You 00:04:03
5 One In a Hundred 00:03:30
6 Spanish Guitar 00:04:57
7 Where My Love Lies Asleep 00:04:20
8 Tears Of Rage 00:04:11
9 1975 00:04:28
10 Because Of You (alternate mix) 00:04:07
11 Stand By Me (previously unreleased) 00:02:46
12 Ship Of the Lord (previously unreleased) 00:02:34
13 Opening Day (previously unreleased) 00:04:02
14 Winter In (rare track) 00:03:22
Credit Sort descending Role
Baker Bigsby technician
Ben Sidran piano
Bobbye Hall congas
Bobbye Hall percussion
Chris Ethridge bass
Gary Mallaber drums
Gene Clark guitar
Gene Clark harmonica
Gene Clark vocal
Jesse Davis guitar
Jesse Davis mix
Jesse Davis producer
Jesse Davis slide guitar
Joe Zagarino engineer
John Dietrich design
John Dietrich photography
John Selk guitar
Mike Utley organ

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!