An Evening At Charlie’s - George Shearing & Mel Torme

Stock Number
CCD 4248
Concord Jazz
CD album.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Just One Of Those Things/On Green Dolphin Street 00:06:43
2 Dream Dancing 00:03:11
3 I'm Hip 00:03:34
4 Then I'll Be Tired Of You 00:04:42
5 Caught In the Middle Of My Years/Welcome to the Club 00:06:02
6 Nica's Dream 00:06:32
7 Chase Me Charlie 00:04:05
8 Love Is Just Around the Corner 00:03:23

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!