An Evening At Charlie’s - George Shearing & Mel Torme

Stock Number
CJ 248
Concord Jazz
vinyl album.
Released: 1984
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Just One Of Those Things/On Green Dolphin Street 00:06:24
2 Dream Dancing 00:06:12
3 I'm Hip 00:03:02
4 Then I'll Be Tired Of You 00:04:36
5 Caught In the Middle Of My Years/Welcome to the Club 00:05:43
6 Nica's Dream 00:06:20
7 Chase Me Charlie 00:03:50
8 Love Is Just Around the Corner 00:03:07

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!