The Great Escape - Ian Cussick

Stock Number
SP 5049
SP 05049-A/B
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album.
Recording Notes
Never released
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Fire Fox 00:00:00
2 The Great Escape 00:00:00
3 Dancing In the Desert 00:00:00
4 And We Will Play 00:00:00
5 Goodbye Girl (the Fishing Boat Song) 00:00:00
6 Same Old Story Of Love 00:00:00
7 Back to the Highlands 00:00:00
8 Contact 00:00:00
9 Journey Out Of the Body 00:00:00
10 Everything Will Turn out Fine 00:00:00
11 A Boat On the Water 00:00:00

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!