River Deep--Mountain High - Ike & Tina Turner

Stock Number
L 33669
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 River Deep, Mountain High 00:03:30
2 I Idolize You 00:03:30
3 A Love Like Yours 00:02:55
4 A Fool In Love 00:02:49
5 Make 'Em Wait 00:02:07
6 Hold On Baby 00:02:38
7 I'll Never Need More Than This 00:03:15
8 Save the Last Dance For Me 00:02:51
9 Oh Baby 00:02:33
10 Every Day I Have to Cry 00:02:30
11 Such a Fool For You 00:02:19
12 It's Gonna Work Out Fine 00:02:40
Credit Sort descending Role
Dennis Hopper photography
Larry Levine engineer
Phil Spector producer
Tina Turner vocal
Tony Hall liner notes

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!