Gulf Winds - Joan Baez

Stock Number
SP 4603
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1976
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Sweeter For Me 00:00:00
2 Seabirds 00:00:00
3 Caruso 00:00:00
4 Still Waters At Night 00:00:00
5 Kingdom Of Childhood 00:00:00
6 O Brother 00:00:00
7 Time Is Passing Us By 00:00:00
8 Stephanie's Room 00:00:00
9 Gulf Winds 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Bernard Gelb executive producer
Bernie Grundman mastering
Chuck Beeson design
Danny Vicari assistant engineer
David Kershenbaum producer
Dean Parks arranger
Dean Parks conductor
Dean Parks guitar
Donald Dunn drums
Jesse Ehrlich cello
Jim Gordon drums
Joan Baez arranger
Joan Baez guitar
Joan Baez piano
Johanna Van Zantwyk photography
Larry Knechtel piano
Linda Tyler assistant engineer
Malcolm Cecil synthesizer
Malcolm Cecil synthesizer programming
Ray Kelly cello
Roland Young art direction
Sid Sharp violin
Tommy Vicari engineer
Tommy Vicari mix

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!