Leyden Zar - Leyden Zar

Stock Number
SP 4860
SP 04860-A/B
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album.
Released: 1981
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Money Talks Loud 00:02:44
2 Backstreet Girl 00:04:00
3 Teenage Pioneer 00:02:53
4 Danger Zone 00:03:23
5 Where's the One 00:02:50
6 Deadline 00:02:25
7 Life Is Bizarre 00:02:48
8 Roll the Dice 00:03:23
9 You Can Change 00:03:40
10 Mirrors 00:03:45
11 Save Energy 00:02:50
Credit Sort descending Role
Andre Perry producer
Brian Wilson background vocal
Brian Wilson vocal
David Andoff art direction
Jacques Noel design
Jacques Noel guitar
Luc Sanche photography
Nick Blagona engineer
Nick Blagona producer
Pascal Mailloux background vocal
Pascal Mailloux keyboards
Pascal Mailloux vocal
Paul Grondin background vocal
Paul Grondin bass
Paul Grondin vocal
Philip Makanna photography
Serge Gratton drums
Serge Gratton percussion

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!