Changes Made - Live Wire

Stock Number
L 37571
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1981
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Child's Eyes 00:04:16
2 Don't Look Now 00:03:04
3 Sleep 00:04:06
4 Changes Made 00:03:49
5 Soundtrack 00:03:37
6 Anarchists In Love 00:03:24
7 Power 00:03:28
8 Running 00:04:05
9 Burn 00:04:57
10 Wait In the Shadows 00:03:58
Credit Sort descending Role
Frank DeLuna mastering
German Gonzales drums
German Gonzales percussion
Jeremy Meek background vocal
Jeremy Meek bass
Jeremy Meek bass synthesizer
John Earle sax
Michael Ross art direction
Micheal Owen photography
Mike Edwards acoustic guitar
Mike Edwards lead vocal
Mike Edwards slide guitar
Simaen Skolfield engineer
Simon Boswell background vocal
Simon Boswell keyboards
Simon Boswell lead guitar
Simon Boswell producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!