The Lords Of the New Church - Lords of the New Church

Stock Number
SP 75029
I.R.S. Records
United States
vinyl album, CD album, cassette album.
Released: 1986
Recording Notes
Reissue of SP 70029
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 New Church 00:03:31
2 Russian Roulette 00:03:46
3 Question Of Temperature 00:02:55
4 Eat Your Heart Out 00:02:34
5 Portobello 00:02:59
6 Open Your Eyes 00:03:28
7 Livin' on Livin' 00:03:20
8 Li'l Boys Play With Dolls 00:03:41
9 Apocalypso 00:03:09
10 Holy War 00:04:22
Credit Sort descending Role
Brian James guitar
Carl Grasso layout
Dave Tregunna background vocal
Dave Tregunna bass
Frank DeLuna mastering
Lords of the New Church producer
Marv Bornstein mastering
Matt Irving synthesizer
Nicky Turner background vocal
Nicky Turner drums
Simon Lloyd horns
Steve Thomson horns
Stiv Bators vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!