Minnows - Marc Benno

Stock Number
UICY 15472
498803 1153574
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2016-2 -24
Recording Notes
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Franny 00:00:00
2 Put a Little Love In My Soul 00:00:00
3 Stone Cottage 00:00:00
4 Speak Your Mind 00:00:00
5 Back Down Home 00:00:00
6 Good Times 00:00:00
7 Baby I Love You 00:00:00
8 Baby Like You 00:00:00
9 Before I Go 00:00:00
10 Don't Let the Sun Go Down 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Bobby Womack guitar
Bruce Botnick engineer
Carl Radle bass
Chuck Domanico bass
Clarence White guitar
Clydie King background vocal
David Anderle producer
Gary Illingworth guitar
Gary Illingworth organ
Gary Illingworth piano
Jeff Scheff bass
Jerry McGee guitar
Jesse Ed Davis guitar
Jesse Ed Davis slide guitar
Jim Keltner drums
Marc Benno vocal
Nick DeCaro accordion
Rita Coolidge background vocal
Venetta Fields background vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!