Nils - Nils Lofgren

Stock Number
31454 0707
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 1997
Recording Notes
Remastered, bonus track
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 No Mercy 00:04:04
2 I'll Cry Tomorrow 00:04:24
3 Baltimore 00:06:19
4 Shine Silently 00:03:37
5 Steal Away 00:03:59
6 Kool Skool 00:03:08
7 A Fool Like Me 00:03:15
8 I Found Her 00:03:30
9 You're So Easy 00:06:20
10 This Life Holds Something For Me 00:03:28
Credit Sort descending Role
Allan Schwartzberg drums
Bob Babbitt bass
Bob Ezrin keyboards
Bob Ezrin percussion
Bob Ezrin producer
Bob Ezrin vibraphone
Bob Ezrin vocal
Bob Ludwig mastering
Boom! Graphics design
Brian Christian engineer
Colina Phillips background vocal
Damian Korner engineer
David Gertz engineer
David Sanborn sax
Debbie Fleming background vocal
Doug Riley organ
Gary Nichamin design
Geoff Hendrikson engineer
Jim Frank engineer
Jody Linscott congas
Jody Linscott percussion
Len Irish photography
Nils Lofgren accordion
Nils Lofgren guitar
Nils Lofgren vocal
Ringo Hrycyna engineer
Stu Daye guitar
Stu Daye vocal
Tom Lofgren guitar
Tom Lofgren vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!