20th Century Masters the Millennium Collection - Pablo Cruise

Stock Number
606949 301729
A&M Records
United States
CD album, eAlbum.
Released: 2001-5 -8
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Love Will Find a Way 00:00:00
2 Whatcha Gonna Do? 00:00:00
3 A Place In the Sun 00:00:00
4 Don't Want to Live Without It 00:00:00
5 Island Woman 00:00:00
6 Zero to Sixty In Five 00:00:00
7 I Go to Rio 00:00:00
8 Atlanta June 00:00:00
9 I Want You Tonight 00:00:00
10 Cool Love 00:00:00
11 Will You, Won't You 00:00:00
12 Ocean Breeze 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Angelo Rossi guitar
Bill Schnee producer
Bruce Day vocal
Bud Cockrell vocal
Cory Lerios keyboards
Cory Lerios vocal
David Jenkins vocal
Jim Gaines producer
John Pierce vocal
Michael Jackson producer
Mike Porcaro bass
Mike Ragogna compilation producer
Pablo Cruise producer
Sal Nunziato liner notes
Stephen Price drums
Stephen Price percussion
Tom Dowd producer
Val Garay producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!