Golden Prize - Quincy Jones

Stock Number
GP 217
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1972
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Bridge Over Troubled Water 00:00:00
2 Ironside 00:00:00
3 Oh Happy Day 00:00:00
4 Smackwater Jack 00:00:00
5 Guitar Blues Odyssey: From Roots to Fruits 00:00:00
6 What's Going On 00:00:00
7 Walking In Space 00:00:00

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!