-  A Young Children's Concert

Stock Number
83603 8401
83603 840211
A&M Video
United States
Laser disc.
Released: 1990
Track Track Title
1 The More We Get Together
2 You Gotta Sing
3 Six Little Ducks
4 Bumping Up and Down
5 Baa Baa Black Sheep
6 I've Been Working On the Railroad
7 Peanut Butter Sandwich
8 Brush Your Teeth
9 Y A Un Rat
10 Mr. Sun
11 Wheels On the Bus
12 Corner Grocery Store
13 Something In My Shoe
14 Thanks a Lot
15 Baby Beluga
16 Shake My Sillies Out
17 Down By the Bay
18 He's Got the Whole World

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!