Russ Taff - Russ Taff

Stock Number
75021 0761
A&M Records
United States
CD album, cassette album.
Released: 1990
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Shake 00:04:55
2 Walk Between the Lines 00:05:30
3 Believe In Love 00:04:54
4 Down In the Lowlands 00:05:06
5 This Love Is Strong 00:04:52
6 I Still Believe 00:04:30
7 Steal Away 00:00:40
8 Edge Of Time (Living On the) 00:03:44
9 Higher 00:04:51
10 Breathe Life into Me 00:05:10
11 Healing Touch 00:04:37
Credit Sort descending Role
Alan Pasqua synthesizer
Annie Stocking vocal
Bart Stevens assistant engineer
Billy Whittington assistant engineer
Charlie Peacock vocal
Clarice Devisschu vocal
Dann Huff guitar
Dave Perkins guitar
Doug Sax mastering
Eric Pershing synthesizer programming
Greg Husted organ
Greg Sparks vocal
Jack Puig engineer
Jack Puig producer
Jack Puig vocal
Jackie Street bass
James Holihan, Jr. guitar
James Holihan, Jr. vocal
Jeff Porcaro hi-hat
Joan Tankersley art direction
Joan Tankersley cover design
Joan Tankersley design
Joe Porcaro trumpet
Julie Last assistant engineer
Koji assistant engineer
Koji percussion
Lenny Castro percussion
Lynn Nichols cover design
Lynn Nichols executive producer
Lynn Nichols guitar
Lynn Nichols vocal
Mark Douthit sax
Mark Williamson vocal
Mel Watts drums
Mike Brignardello bass
Mike Wambsgans technician
Nathan East bass
Neil Stubenhaus bass
Patrick Pollei design
Paul Leim drums
Rebecca Sparks vocal
Robbie Buchanan synthesizer
Russ Taff vocal
Scott Musik drums
Steve Ford assistant engineer
Steve Hazelton technician
Steve Taylor vocal
Vince Ebo vocal
Wade Jaynes assistant engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!