Son Of America - Seemon & Marijke

Stock Number
SP 4309
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Son Of America 00:03:31
2 I Saw You 00:02:50
3 Keep On Keepin' On 00:03:28
4 Roselie 00:02:48
5 Vegetable Stew 00:02:52
6 White Watch 00:00:43
7 It Is All There 00:02:50
8 Twinsouls 00:03:25
9 Room 44 00:01:45
10 Sitting On a Hilltop 00:03:57
11 Everybody's Dancing 00:05:58
Credit Sort descending Role
Alfonzo Rojo trumpet
Booker T. Jones keyboards
Charles Lognata trumpet
Chris Ethridge bass
Colleen Fortune background vocal
Frank Mayes sax
George St. John oboe
George St. John sax
Gerald Lawrence steel drums
Graham Nash clarinet
Graham Nash guitar
Graham Nash percussion
Graham Nash producer
Joe Barbata drums
John Bonello guitar
Joni Mitchell background vocal
Kazem Razzazar viola
King Charles steel drums
Larry Cox engineer
Louis Sayegh drums
Mac Niles steel drums
Manoochehr Sadeghi santoor
Marijke Koger keyboards
Marijke Koger vocal
Mario James steel drums
Morreen Thornton background vocal
Nick DeCaro accordion
Pancho Escalantes trumpet
Pete Kleinow slide guitar
Richard Fortune guitar
Rita Coolidge background vocal
Simon Prosthuma keyboards
Simon Prosthuma vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!