Fool On the Hill - Sergio Mendes & Brasil ’66

Stock Number
D32Y 3109
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 1986-11 -5
Recording Notes
Audio Master Plus (AM+) Series
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Fool On the Hill 00:03:15
2 Festa 00:04:18
3 Casa Forte 00:04:04
4 Canto Triste 00:04:17
5 Upa, Neguinho 00:02:54
6 Lapinha 00:03:08
7 Scarborough Fair 00:03:19
8 When Summer Turns to Snow 00:05:07
9 Laia Ladaia 00:03:13
Credit Sort descending Role
Bob Gordon photography
Dave Grusin conductor
Dave Grusin orchestration
Gracinha Leporace lead vocal
Guy Webster photography
Henry Lewy engineer
Herb Alpert engineer
John Pisano guitar
Larry Levine engineer
Oscar Castro Neves guitar
Sergio Mendes arranger
Sergio Mendes producer
Tom Wilkes art direction

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!