Furthermore - Shawn Phillips

Stock Number
SLAM 68278
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1974
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 January First 00:03:10
2 Starbright 00:03:51
3 Breakthrough 00:05:44
4 Ninety Two Years 00:03:07
5 See You 00:04:18
6 Planscape 00:04:10
7 Troof 00:04:24
8 Capi Barras 00:04:02
9 Song For Northern Ireland 00:02:06
10 Mr. President 00:03:36
11 Talking In the Garden 00:03:14
12 Furthermore 00:02:31
Credit Sort descending Role
Ann Odell mellotron
Caleb Quaye guitar
Guido Danieli cover art
James Atlee Phillips liner notes
John Gustafson bass
John Punter engineer
Jonathan Weston producer
Mark Dodson assistant engineer
Martyn Ford conductor
Michael Putland photography
Patrizia Brambilla cover art
Paul Buckmaster cello
Paul Buckmaster musical direction
Peter Robinson keyboards
Peter Robinson musical direction
Raul Mayora percussion
Shawn Phillips guitar
Shawn Phillips vocal
Sue Ayres photography

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!