Badmotorfinger - Soundgarden

Stock Number
602557 229745
A&M Records
United States
Released: 2016-11 -18
Recording Notes
25th Anniversary Remaster
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Rusty Cage 00:04:26
2 Outshined 00:05:11
3 Slaves & Bulldozers 00:06:56
4 Jesus Christ Pose 00:05:51
5 Face Pollution 00:02:24
6 Somewhere 00:04:21
7 Searching With My Good Eye Closed 00:06:31
8 Room a Thousand Years Wide 00:04:06
9 Mind Riot 00:04:49
10 Drawing Flies 00:02:26
11 Holy Water 00:05:07
12 New Damage 00:05:40
Credit Sort descending Role
Ben Shepherd bass
Brett Ellias producer
Chris Cornell guitar
Chris Cornell vocal
Damon Stewart vocal
Efren Herrera assistant engineer
Ernst Long trumpet
Gavin Lurssen reissue remastering
Howie Weinberg mastering
John Jackson mix assistant
Kim Thayil guitar
Larry Brewer production assistant
Len Peltier art direction
Mark Dancey artwork
Mark Dancey illustration
Mark Naficy engineer
Matt Cameron drums
Michael Lavine photography
Ron St. Germain mix
Scot Granlund sax
Scott Granlund sax
Soundgarden producer
Stuart Hallerman producer
Terry Date engineer
Terry Date producer
Walberg Design design

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!