Time and Tide - Split Enz

Stock Number
602527 851792
A&M Records
United States
Released: 2011-10 -24
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Dirty Creature 00:04:02
2 Giant Heartbeat 00:03:57
3 Hello Sandy Allen 00:03:50
4 Never Ceases to Amaze Me 00:03:04
5 Lost For Words 00:03:00
6 Small World 00:03:36
7 Take a Walk 00:03:35
8 Pioneer 00:01:31
9 Six Months In a Leaky Boat 00:04:20
10 Haul Away 00:02:26
11 Log Cabin Fever 00:04:35
12 Make Sense Of It 00:03:34
Credit Sort descending Role
David Price assistant engineer
Eddie Rayner keyboards
Eddie Rayner percussion
Howard Grey mastering
Hugh Padgham engineer
Hugh Padgham mix
Hugh Padgham producer
Ian Cooper mastering
Jeff Ayeroff art direction
Neil Finn guitar
Neil Finn vocal
Nigel Briggs bass
Noel Crombie drums
Noel Crombie percussion
Split Enz mix
Split Enz producer
Tim Finn piano
Tim Finn vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!