Paradise Theater - Styx

Stock Number
CDA 63719
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 1988-1 -14
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 A. D. 1928 00:01:07
2 Rockin' the Paradise 00:03:54
3 Too Much Time On My Hands 00:04:31
4 Nothing Ever Goes As Planned 00:04:46
5 The Best Of Times 00:04:17
6 Lonely People 00:04:38
7 She Cares 00:04:18
8 Snowblind 00:04:58
9 Half-Penny, Two-Penny 00:04:34
10 A. D. 1958 00:02:31
11 State Street Sadie 00:00:27
Credit Sort descending Role
Bill Simpson horns
Chris Hopkins illustration
Chuck Beeson art direction
Chuck Panozzo bass
Chuck Panozzo bass pedalboard
Dan Barber horns
Dennis DeYoung design
Dennis DeYoung keyboards
Dennis DeYoung vocal
Ed Tossing horn arrangement
Gary Loizzo engineer
Greg Murry photography
James Young guitar
James Young vocal
Jeff Ayeroff art direction
John Haynor horns
John Panozzo drums
John Panozzo percussion
John Weizenbach photography
Marc Hauser photography
Mark Ohlsen horns
Mike Halpin horns
Robert Kingsland engineer
Steve Eisen sax
Styx arranger
Styx producer
Ted Jensen mastering
Tommy Shaw guitar
Tommy Shaw vocal
Will Rascati assistant engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!