Indelibly Stamped - Supertramp

Stock Number
CAM 64306
A&M Records
cassette album.
Released: 1974-3 -18
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 All Right Now 00:00:00
2 I'm a Mover 00:00:00
3 Be My Friend 00:00:00
4 Fire and Water 00:00:00
5 My Brother Jake 00:00:00
6 Ride On Pony 00:00:00
7 Mr. Big 00:00:00
8 The Hunter 00:00:00
9 Get Where I Belong 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Bob Hall engineer
Dave Winthrop flute
Dave Winthrop sax
Dave Winthrop vocal
Frank Farrell accordion
Frank Farrell background vocal
Frank Farrell bass
Frank Farrell piano
Kevin Currie percussion
Rick Davies harmonica
Rick Davies keyboards
Rick Davies vocal
Roger Hodgson acoustic guitar
Roger Hodgson bass
Roger Hodgson lead guitar
Roger Hodgson vocal
Rufus Cartwright tape operator
Supertramp producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!