Crime Of the Century - Supertramp

Stock Number
AMLS 68258
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1977
Recording Notes
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 School 00:05:35
2 Bloody Well Right 00:04:26
3 Hide In Your Shell 00:06:52
4 Asylum 00:06:30
5 Dreamer 00:03:19
6 Rudy 00:07:07
7 If Everyone Was Listening 00:04:05
8 Crime Of the Century 00:05:20
Credit Sort descending Role
Beth Stempel reissue production
Bill Levenson reissue supervision
Bob Benberg drums
Bob Benberg percussion
Bob Siebenberg drums
Bob Siebenberg percussion
Daryl Easlea coordination
Dougie Thomson bass
Fabio Nicoli art direction
Greg Calbi mastering
Jay Messina mastering
John Helliwell clarinet
John Helliwell sax
John Helliwell vocal
John Jansen engineer
Ken Scott engineer
Ken Scott producer
Mike Diehl reissue design
Paul Wakefield design
Paul Wakefield photography
Ray Staff remastering
Richard Hewson string arrangement
Rick Davies harmonica
Rick Davies keyboards
Rick Davies vocal
Roger Hodgson guitar
Roger Hodgson piano
Roger Hodgson vocal
Supertramp producer
Vartan Kurjian reissue art direction
Wyn Davies engineer (40th anniversary edition)

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!