It’s All Happening On the Inside - Tommy Boyce & Bobby Hart

Stock Number
UICY 75203
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2012-7 -25
Recording Notes
Limited edition SHM-CD. 50th Anniversary Of A&M Records Series
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Prelude 00:01:21
2 Change 00:01:10
3 Maybe Somebody Heard 00:02:41
4 It's All Happening On the Inside 00:02:16
5 Abracadabra 00:01:48
6 Jumping Jack Flash 00:04:03
7 We're All Going to the Same Place 00:03:16
8 Strawberry Girl 00:02:56
9 Thanks For Sunday 00:02:54
10 My Baby Loves Sad Songs 00:03:51
11 Standing In the Shadows Of Love 00:04:27
12 Alice Long (You're Still My Favorite Girlfriend) (mono) 00:02:51
13 P.O.Box 9847 (mono) 00:02:59
14 We`re All Going to the Same Place (mono) 00:03:22
15 Six + Six (mono) 00:02:58
16 L.U.V. (Let Us Vote) (mono) 00:02:48
Credit Sort descending Role
Billy Lewis drums
Bob Alcivar vocal arrangement
Bobby Hart producer
Henry Lewy engineer
Jimmie Haskell arranger
Joe Osborn bass
John Gallie keyboards
Louie Shelton guitar
Tommy Boyce producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!