-  CCCP--the Single Video Mix

Stock Number
83603 8404
LV 38404
A&M Video
United States
Laser disc.
Released: 1990
Track Track Title
1 All I Want to Do
2 Keep On Moving
3 Watchdogs
4 Tell It Like It Is
5 Please Don't Make Me Cry
6 Johnny Too Bad
7 Don't Blame It
8 1 in 10
9 Sing Our Own Song
10 Don't Break My Heart
11 Rat in Mi Kitchen
12 If It Happens Again

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!