In-House Music Volume 1

Stock Number
31454 0029
Artist Track Sort descending Title Time
Sounds of Blackness 1 The Pressure (Classic Mix With Vocal Intro) 00:08:26
CeCe Peniston 2 We Got a Love Thang (Silky House Thang) 00:06:57
Dina Carroll 3 Ain't No Man (Brothers In Rhythm Remix) 00:07:10
World Series of Life 4 Spread Love (12" Mix) 00:06:56
Malaika 5 So Much Love (Choice 12" Mix) 00:07:24
Rodeo Jones 6 Natural World (Organic Mix) 00:06:24
Rio 7 I'm Comin' Home (Unity Mix) 00:05:30
Alexander O’Neal 8 Love Makes No Sense (Brothers In Rhythm Remix) 00:07:39
Neville Brothers 9 Fly Like An Eagle (Slippin Dub) 00:06:14
Ioni 10 Sentence Of Love (Sure Is Pure Golden Dub) 00:05:58
Uncanny Alliance 11 I Got My Education (Original Bootleg Version) 00:03:43
CeCe Peniston 12 Finally (12" Choice Mix) 00:07:03

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!