Fairport Convention - Fairport Convention

Stock Number
UICY 20055
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2010-11 -24
Recording Notes
SHM limited edition, 4 bonus tracks
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Time Will Tell the Wiser 00:00:00
2 I Don’t Know Where I Stand 00:00:00
3 If (Stomp) 00:00:00
4 Decameron 00:00:00
5 Jack O-Diamonds 00:00:00
6 Portfolio 00:00:00
7 Chelsea Morning 00:00:00
8 Sun Shade 00:00:00
9 The Lobster 00:00:00
10 It’s Alright Ma, It’s Only Witchcraft 00:00:00
11 One Sure Thing 00:00:00
12 M 1 Breakdown 00:00:00
13 Suzanne 00:00:00
14 If I Had a Ribbon Bow 00:00:00
15 Morning Glory 00:00:00
16 Reno, Nevada 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Ashley Hutchings lead vocal
Bud Scoppa coordination
David Cockroft photography
Fairport Convention producer
Ian Matthews lead vocal
Ian Matthews percussion
Jim McCrary photography
Joe Boyd producer
John Wood engineer
John Wood producer
Martin Lamble drums
Philip Chiang design
Richard Thompson guitar
Richard Thompson lead vocal
Roland Young art direction
Sandy Denny guitar
Sandy Denny lead vocal
Simon Nicol guitar
Simon Nicol lead vocal
Tom Wilkes art direction
Trevor Lucas producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!