Seeds - Gallagher & Lyle

Stock Number
UICY 77745
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2016-4 -27
Recording Notes
Limited edition SHM-CD
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Country Morning 00:04:06
2 A Misspent Youth 00:02:43
3 I Believe In You 00:04:25
4 Sleepyhead 00:03:23
5 Layna 00:03:52
6 The Clearings 00:03:19
7 Remember Then 00:02:44
8 Seeds Of Change 00:03:47
9 Shine a Light 00:03:44
10 Randolph and Me 00:03:55
11 Cape Cod Houses 00:01:14
12 Seeds 00:04:35
13 All I Want to Do 00:04:41
Credit Sort descending Role
Barry Lategan photography
Benny Gallagher guitar
Benny Gallagher keyboards
Benny Gallagher lead vocal
Brian Rogers string arrangement
Bruce Rowland drums
Bruce Rowland marimba
Glyn Johns engineer
Glyn Johns producer
Graham Lyle guitar
Graham Lyle lead vocal
Jimmy Jewell sax
Michael Doud art direction

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!