Eat It - Humble Pie

Stock Number
AMLD 6004
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1973-3 -16
Recording Notes
Double album
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Get Down to It 00:00:00
2 Good Booze and Bad Women 00:00:00
3 Is It For Love 00:00:00
4 Drugstore Cowboy 00:00:00
5 Black Coffee 00:00:00
6 I Believe to My Soul 00:00:00
7 Shut Up and Don't Interrupt Me 00:00:00
8 That's How Strong My Love Is 00:00:00
9 Say No More 00:00:00
10 Oh, Bella (All That's Hers) 00:00:00
11 Summer Song 00:00:00
12 Beckton Dumps 00:00:00
13 Up Our Sleeve 00:00:00
14 Honky Tonk Woman 00:00:00
15 Road Runner (I'm a) 00:00:00
Chart Peak Date
Official UK Charts 34 1973-4-7
Credit Sort descending Role
Alan Robinson horns
Allan Harshman viola
Alvin Stoller drums
Anne Goodman cello
Anthony Terran trumpet
Arnold Belnick violin
Artie Kane keyboards
Assa Drori violin
B. J. Cole steel guitar
Barbara Thomason viola
Betty Lamagna violin
Bill Masonheimer tuba
Bill Perkins woodwinds
Billie Barnum background vocal
Blanche Belnick violin
Bob Ludwig mastering
Bryan Ross-Myring mastering
Bud Shank woodwinds
Buddy Childers trumpet
Carl La Magna violin
Carmine Rubino engineer
Charles Loper trombone
Chauncey Welsch trombone
Chris Kimsey engineer
Chuck Findley trumpet
Claire Fischer keyboards
Clydie King arranger
Clydie King background vocal
Corky Hale harp
David McMacken illustration
David Schwartz viola
Dennis Budimir guitar
Dennis Karmazyn cello
Don Grusin keyboards
Edgar Lustgarten cello
Elliot Rosoff violin
Emil Radocchia drums
Erno Neufeld violin
Fin Costello photography
Fred Seykora bass
Fred Seykora cello
Gene Cipriano woodwinds
Gene Estes drums
George Chkiantz engineer
George Young woodwinds
Georgia Alwan woodwinds
Gerald Vinci violin
Guy Lumia violin
Hank Cicalo engineer
Hank Cicalo mix
Hans Albers photography
Harry Bluestone violin
Harry Klee woodwinds
Humble Pie arranger
Humble Pie producer
Irving Geller violin
Jack Nimitz woodwinds
Jack Ranelli drums
Jackie Lustgarten cello
Jerome Richardson woodwinds
Jerry Leiber producer
Jesse Levy cello
Jim McCrary photography
Joe Burnett trumpet
Joe Mondragon bass
Joe Porcaro drums
John Guerin drums
John Johnson tuba
John Kosh design
John Neufeld woodwinds
John Pintavalle violin
John Pisano guitar
Johnny Mandel arranger
Julien Barber viola
Junie Osaki design
Ken Park drums
Kenneth Shroyer trombone
Kenneth Watson drums
Larry Bunker drums
Malcolm McNab trumpet
Marcy Dicterow violin
Mari Tsumura violin
Marilyn Robinson horns
Mark Stevens drums
Meco Monardo arranger
Meco Monardo conductor
Michael Doud art direction
Michael Lang keyboards
Mike Melvoin keyboards
Mike Stoller producer
Mike Vlatkovich trombone
Norman Benno woodwinds
Norman Carr violin
Paul Hubinon trumpet
Paul Shure violin
Perry Botkin, Jr. arranger
Pete Romano engineer
Philip Tule trombone
Ray Brown bass
Richard Nash trombone
Richard Sortomme violin
Roland Young art direction
Ronald Langinger woodwinds
Shari Zippert violin
Sheena design
Sheldon Sanov violin
Sidney George sax
Stephen Paietta accordion
Steve Marriott remix
Tom Scott woodwinds
Tommy Tedesco guitar
Tony Posk violin
Varda Ullman keyboards
Venetta Fields background vocal
Victor Feldman drums
Vincent DeRosa horns
Virginia Majewski viola
Wilbert Nuttycombe violin
William Kurasch violin

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!