Time For Mercy - Jann Arden

Stock Number
31454 0071
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 1993
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 I Would Die For You 00:04:36
2 Waiting For Someone 00:04:40
3 Will You Remember Me 00:03:46
4 We Do Some Strange Things 00:05:31
5 I'm Not Your Lover 00:04:13
6 Give Me Back My Heart 00:05:02
7 The Way Things Are Going 00:04:10
8 Kitchen Window 00:05:06
9 I Just Don't Love You Anymore 00:03:43
10 Time For Mercy 00:04:15
11 Over You 00:05:31
Credit Sort descending Role
Bob Foster background vocal
Bob Foster guitar
Dave Resnick guitar
David Campbell conductor
David Campbell string arrangement
Dominic Genova bass
Doug Sax mastering
Duane Seykora engineer
Ed Cherney background vocal
Ed Cherney engineer
Ed Cherney mix
Ed Cherney producer
Iki Levy percussion
Jann Arden vocal
Jeffrey Vanston horn arrangement
Jeffrey Vanston percussion
Jeffrey Vanston piano
Jeffrey Vanston synthesizer
Jim Keltner drums
Johnny Schell background vocal
Johnny Schell guitar
Kenny Lyon bass
Kevan Torfeh cello
Lenny Castro shaker
Marc Goodman piano
Mickey Raphael harmonica
Moose Arlidge background vocal
Ron Lewter mastering
Rowan Moore art direction
Rowan Moore design
Sid Page violin
Susan Leary typography
Tom Tally viola

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!