Stay With Me Tonight - Jeffrey Osborne

Stock Number
AMX 157
A&M Records
Released: 1983
Recording Notes
Picture sleeve
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Stay With Me Tonight 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Barbara Rooney assistant engineer
Bill Bottrell mix
Brian Gardner mastering
Cheryl Brown production assistant
Chuck Beeson art direction
Erik Zobler engineer
George Duke Co-arranger
George Duke horn arrangement
George Duke producer
George Duke rhythm arranger
Jeffrey Osborne Co-arranger
Jeffrey Osborne horn arrangement
Jeffrey Osborne rhythm arranger
Jeffrey Osborne vocal
Jerry Hey Co-arranger
Jerry Hey horn arrangement
John McClain production consultant
Jorge del Barrio string arrangement
Lisa Powers photography
Lynn Robb art direction
Lynn Robb design
Matt Forger assistant engineer
Nick Spigel assistant engineer
Peter Chaikin engineer
Steve Schmidt assistant engineer
Tommy Vicari engineer
Tommy Vicari remix

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!