Ultimate Collection - Jeffrey Osborne

Stock Number
602567 229261
A&M Records
United States
Released: 2017-11 -10
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Love Ballad 00:04:36
2 Holding On (When Love Is Gone) 00:03:58
3 We Both Deserve Each Other's Love 00:03:05
4 On the Wings Of Love 00:04:00
5 Don't You Get So Mad 00:03:48
6 I Really Don't Need No Light 00:03:40
7 Stay With Me Tonight 00:04:55
8 She's On the Left 00:04:59
9 Plane Love 00:06:10
10 You Should Be Mine (the Woo Woo Song) 00:04:17
11 We're Going All the Way 00:04:15
12 The Last Time I Made Love 00:03:03
13 Don't Stop 00:04:08
14 The Borderlines 00:03:58
15 Love Power 00:04:33
16 Only Human 00:04:52
17 Back In Love Again (Every Time I Turn Around) 00:04:44
Credit Sort descending Role
Barry Korkin coordination
Dana Smart compilation producer
David Smart compilation producer
Donald Cleveland compilation
Donald Cleveland compilation producer
Harry Weinger compilation
Harry Weinger compilation producer
Kevin Reeves mastering
Laura Graven coordination
Pat Lawrence compilation
Pat Lawrence compilation producer
Steven Ivory liner notes

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!